Lesson Learned

December 17 – Lesson Learned What was the best thing you learned about yourself this past year? And how will you apply that lesson going forward? (Author: Tara Weaver)

I went from my parents’ house to marriage to motherhood.  There was college and graduate school and career thrown in there, too.  I have allowed myself to be defined by the roles I fulfill; daughter, sibling, spouse, mother, student, teacher.  No more.  I’m learning how to be Patti.  In 2011, I will continue to self-actualize.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

