Traveling

December 22 – Travel How did you travel in 2010? How and/or where would you like to travel next year? (Author: Tara Hunt)

The extent of travel, excluding day trips, was Boston.  Actually, I did take a day trip to Boston, but I would not recommend doing that.  And I just might take a quick trip there next week.

Modes of transportation include bike, foot, and car.  No public transportation, no bus, no plane, no train.  (Except within the city of Boston, I used the T. )

In 2011 I hope to travel more and further.  I want to go.  I want to hop on trains, catch the bus, fly away.  Near and far, domestic and exotic. Sure, I can go back to Boston, but I want to go beyond too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

