Achieve

December 28 – Achieve What’s the thing you most want to achieve next year? How do you imagine you’ll feel when you get it? Free? Happy? Complete? Blissful? Write that feeling down. Then, brainstorm 10 things you can do, or 10 new thoughts you can think, in order to experience that feeling today. (Author: Tara Sophia Mohr)

This one is kind of personal, like most of them have been.  I don’t want to divulge the particulars of my hoped for achievements, but I can say they involve love, love, and love.  I can imagine when I achieve my heart’s desire(s), I will feel content, fulfilled, joyful. So until I actually meet my goals, what can I do to feel that way now?

10 Ways to Feel Contented, Fulfilled, and Joyful Now

  1. Having a clean, well organized home
  2. Yoga
  3. Hanging out with a friend
  4. Playing with the dog
  5. Accomplishing stuff on my list
  6. Massage
  7. Prayer and meditation
  8. Being kind
  9. Being prepared
  10. Getting healthier
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Achieve

  1. Perhaps we should join together and be partners in this journey throughout the year. I would like that.

  2. annie says:

    I’ve been thinking about my own list of things I want to achieve next year, or habits I’d like to develop. Your list looks like a good one!

Leave a Reply

