Gift (or Finding My Joy #4)

(I am tired of these posts!  Thank goodness tomorrow is the last day.)

December 30 – Gift Prompt: Gift. This month, gifts and gift-giving can seem inescapable. What’s the most memorable gift, tangible or emotional, you received this year? (Author: Holly Root)

A notebook from my sister.  I used to carry one all the time, but then I started using the notepad feature on my phone.  It conveniently sends a copy to the email inbox. But I like writing things by hand, and I get a great deal of satisfaction crossing things off lists.  And this one is pretty.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gift (or Finding My Joy #4)

  1. annie says:

    It is pretty! I too like to write by hand. I am slowly learning to use the notepad feature on my phone to keep better track of ideas that pop into my head that I want to deal with later. Did not know about the ability to send a copy to my email, will have to check that out.

Leave a Reply

