Core Story (Yay! It’s Over!)

December 31 – Core Story What central story is at the core of you, and how do you share it with the world? (Bonus: Consider your reflections from this month. Look through them to discover a thread you may not have noticed until today.) (Author: Molly O’Neill)

“I yam what I yam.” ~Popeye, the Sailor Man

Hmm…my core story…

Here I am: nice, strong, fun-loving person, smarter than average, easily influenced.  Loves her job, loves her friends, loves her family, looking for that special someone while trying to take care of herself and her very ill, very troubled, very difficult close family member.

(IF I do this again, I will create another page for it and post normal stuff at the same time.  Maybe it will even be password protected, so the people who want to read it have to ask.  Because it was uncomfortable and burdensome revealing and hiding stuff.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Core Story (Yay! It’s Over!)

  1. annie says:

    Nice picture, Patti! I enjoyed it while I did it, and saved the questions to refer back to, but I am like you, it got a bit personal at times! Happy New Year to you! May this one be a brighter year for you and your family.

  2. I’ve never been one for memes either.

    I think I’ve done two in the entire time I’ve been blogging.

Leave a Reply

