June 4, 5, 6

June 4

  • Shoes: Crocs, thrifted
  • Jeans: ancient, in need of patches
  • Tank: ancient
  • Sweatshirt: XXL souvenir from Cincinnati,  refashioned and fitted

This is my best *dump run-garden-mow the lawn-clean the house* outfit.

June 5

  • Yoga Pants: (Old Navy)
  • Sweatshirt: refashioned souvenir from Alaska

This is a *clean the house, get groceries, putter, grade papers* outfit.  Barefoot most of the day…

June 6

  • Top: organic cotton from ?
  • Skirt: self-made, a-line, elastic waist

I’m holding my stomach, because the foot dr. told me I need surgery.  Do you know any non-surgical treatment for bunions?  The podiatrist just laughed when I asked.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to June 4, 5, 6

  1. Susan says:

    I like you best in skirts.

Leave a Reply

