MMJ-June 20 and 21

I came home for a quick minute for the ending of our school year. I’m headed back to Boston on
Friday.
On Monday, (6/20) we played outdoor games all day, so I wore a t shirt and shorts.


I re-did the neckline and shortened the t. It’s got an anti-bullying message, which was our grade level theme this year. Everyone on the team has one, they were gifts from our dept. chair. Sadly, they are poorly constructed out of cheap material. I made the shorts out of an old pair of cargo pants.


Yesterday (6/21), I wore this self made skirt and another cardigan made from an old t. I’m moving classrooms, so after the kids got on the buses, I packed and moved boxes. I was sweaty, stinky, and filthy by the end of the workday. Today is more of the same. What shall I wear?

Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Location:Home

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

