Shuffle off to Boston

And MMJ 26

Off to the hospital. Let’s hope the kid gives the staff and drs permission to talk to me.


I took an old man shirt and made this one:


It cost me $5 (2 for the shirt and 3 for the dye) and 30 minutes to make.

And here’s a shot of the outfit.


The pants were altered, repaired and dyed. The legs could use a little more alteration, but I don’t think I care enough, baggy pants are the least of my worries right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

