6 Places

1. beach
2. seaside
3. shore
4. ocean
5. coast
6. waterfront

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 6 Places

  1. 1. deck
    2. kitchen
    3. livingroom
    4. little sister’s deck, kitchen or livingroom
    5. favorite cousin lisa’s deck, kitchen or livingroom
    7. aunt eileen’s house for holidays

  2. annie says:

    I sense a theme here, Patti! You need the water, don’t you? I don’t like to be in it that much but I love to be near it.

  3. Naomi B. says:

    Hi, I saw your post over at Mrs. G’s and just wanted you to know you are in my thoughts today. I hope everything goes smoothly and they get it all, and that your healing process sees you strong and healthy soon.

  4. Lori Zenobia says:

    I just said why am I not getting the feeds, then realized your blog is private…. dingy me….. you are my kindred spirit….. water, water, water……. I’m a mermaid. You must be one too.

  5. I love this post and I love your blog. Found you on Twisted Susan.

Leave a Reply

