A January Challenge

I will try to finish this challenge in January, as seen here.

This is me:

 

(I bought the wig, but will probably NEVER wear it.)

Oh.  And my word for the year is LOVE.

And here are my resolutions:

  1. Love.
  2. Love.
  3. Love.
  4. Be gentle.
  5. Be kind.

But most of all, love.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A January Challenge

  1. I’m sorry the photo doesn’t show up, but I love your resolutions.
    I might have to take on this photo challenge…

  2. Pingback: Happy New Year! « Spokalulu

  3. Pingback: War and horror, knowledge and hope « Spokalulu

  4. Pingback: January jumble: an entire week in one day « Spokalulu

  5. Pingback: Heart in the Sky « Spokalulu

  6. Pingback: Three thousand words « Spokalulu

  7. Pingback: Friday 5: a whole lotta words, a few pictures « Spokalulu

  8. Pingback: Saturday Schmatterday « Spokalulu

  9. Pingback: Sweet « Spokalulu

  10. Pingback: Spokalulu

  11. Pingback: Day 31: A Toast to Friendship « Spokalulu

Leave a Reply

