What I Wore

The day before my hair fell out, I wore this purple cowl. It was knitted for me by a dear friend who knew it would help keep me warm in the cold, bald days to come. Thank you Dean.

20120105-161142.jpg
Can you see the hope beneath the cowl?

Jan. photo challenge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I Wore

  1. I see the hope and I see a beautiful woman!

  2. annie says:

    Yes, hope! You are an inspiration, Patti. I’m still praying and hoping for you as you go through the chemo…

  3. Yes hope – and a good friend to provide you what you need before you need it.

Leave a Reply

