Routine

What new wonders has chemo brought?  An immune system gone haywire.  The medical professional suggested I avoid the big, known allergens until it’s over.

Jan. photo challenge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Routine

  1. OMG, no dairy?
    That’s HORRIBLE and I’m not kidding.

  2. Your list makes me want to cry. I spent a year off of dairy, soy, and citrus while nursing an allergic baby. It was tough, but ultimately we do what we can to be healthy. I hope it works for you!

  3. annie says:

    Oh, Patti, I am so sorry about your immune system, sorry you are having to restrict your diet in this way. I’m still keeping you in my prayers…

  4. Good morning. Checking in.

  5. I’ve just caught up on reading your blog – my thoughts and prayers are with you. I hope your healing process is fast and as painless as possible.

  6. JaniceP says:

    Oye. I could give up soy, eggs and fish, but I’d struggle with the wheat and dairy. I hope you can find replacements that do the trick.

Leave a Reply

