Someone I Love

 

 

My daughter.  She’s all grown up and has her own place in Boston.  I miss her.

 

 

Jan. photo challenge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Someone I Love

  1. annie says:

    She’s a pretty young woman! Do you get to visit often?

  2. I like those wide leg pants.

  3. patti says:

    She is wearing her Choro Allegro uniform. She sings with a very fine chorus. I have not been able to visit much because of my treatment, I wish she would visit me, but she’s not interested in coming home.

  4. Once they go off exploring their own lives, they seem to lose interest in coming home. *sigh*

  5. fondofsnape says:

    Lovely old timey looking photo. I don’t live far from Boston 🙂

Leave a Reply

