Do You Want One?

20120225-141901.jpg

This is part of my 29 days of Giving project. Since February has 29 days this year, it’s been easier to keep track.  I’ve been giving something away every day this month.

Today I’m giving these away.  You can slip debit, credit, or gift cards inside, and then put it in your pocket.  Or purse.  Whatever.

If you want one, email your mailing address to me at changeinplans(at)gmail(dot)com.  Tell me which one you would like, and I will send it to you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Do You Want One?

  1. Congrats on the grapefruit. Your fridge & mine look the same except I keep the eggs up top.

  2. annie says:

    That is a very cool idea! They look very pretty. I would request one but I already have a couple of little pouches I use in this way. I try not to do it to often, I am always afraid I will lose my little pouch! Do you have a theme coming up for March? I am trying to blog more and Facebook less!

  3. i like the one with the skulls! What a nice idea!

Leave a Reply

