Finished number 61!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. JaniceP says:

    Those are hard to do, but fun to read.

    I, for one, admire your white hair. I’ve always really liked it on other ladies.

  2. annie says:

    Oh, how I love BOTH lists! You have a lot of great ideas on your 2013 list! I may borrow some of them, but not nearly all, for I am not as brave as you, dear Patti! I am taking photos of our memorial tree once a month in the coming year. I will look forward to seeing your photos of your maple! Here’s to great health, in all the various definitions and categories of the word!

  3. Didn’t you just get a tattoo recently? 😉
    You have some great ideas on your list. I hope they energize you.
    But please remember, Patti, that if they become burdens, there is no shame or guilt in deciding that some things on your list are no longer priorities. Be kind to yourself. ♥

Leave a Reply

