One of Those Days

I have not been running today.  I have not been to yoga.  I have not worked out at the gym.  I did wear my wonder woman t shirt and my denim skirt to work. The same skirt I wore yesterday, made from the legs of jeans from the thrift store.  There was nothing left of one pair after I cut out the panels, but there was enough to get a pair of shorts from the dark pair.  It is so comfortable, I wore this skirt two days in a row.  And I will wear it again next week.

Stripes. (photo a day challenge; I’m doing it on instagram as patricia_a_wagner)

And did I mention I have purple hair?

Today my son received beet/carrot/pineapple/celery/cucumber/tomato/ginger juice.

I ate good food, I loved my friends, I took my vitamins, I prayed, and I blogged. And I went to work.

I feel tired. And not terribly inspired.  Some days are like that.

photo

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One of Those Days

  1. annie says:

    Even on days when you are not so inspired, you are inspiring! Love the skirt! I also love your self-challenges!

Leave a Reply

