Best I Can Do

photo

Here’s I am on the first day of school.  Of course this is after school when I crashed for a little while.  I made this dress from a pattern from 1955.  The fabric is also from the ’50’s,  I bought both at a lawn sale from an old lady.

Here’s another view of the dress, in this one I’m working hard. This one is what I posted for the photo challenge I’m doing on Instagram (photo a day). It’s called “Button.”

Still no exercise, but I did other stuff. And my 3rd and 4th grade students received mechanical pencils today.

 Bleh. The third day of my self imposed 30 days of blogging and I’m still uninspired.                                           

 

 

   photo

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Best I Can Do

  1. annie says:

    And you’re still hanging in there! Good on ya!

  2. Every day is a struggle, every day is a victory.

Leave a Reply

