Well, There Was Dancing

I gave my belly dance teacher a peck of honey crisp apples.

I wore my refashioned red dress.

photo

It did not require much work, I removed some shoulder pads and adjusted the sleeves.  I’m thinking about changing the neckline to be scooped lower.

The photo prompt was “remember.” (Remember your multiplication tables! I mean it!)

I blogged.

And I prayed for John. Lord, redeem him.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Well, There Was Dancing

  1. annie says:

    I like that refashioned red dress!

Leave a Reply

