Sad but OK

Person was the photo challenge prompt. People keep commenting, “Are you sad?” Yes, I was sad. And my main photography assistant is not patient with me. There it is.

I’m sad at this moment, but by nature I am a joyful person, so it’s all good.

I gave my son three chocolate bars.

I did pray for John. And I emailed him, a video response to an email from him which he was responding to a link I sent him. The video was 30 seconds long or so, but it was a very satisfying mode of communication. I may do it again.

Here’s what I wore:

photo

Not to work, obviously! The leggings were bought.  The top is an XXL cotton hooded sweater from the thrift store. I dyed it purple and put the kangaroo pocket on.

Beth invited our writing tribe to participate in this project.  I will say yes, but need to carefully consider my topic.  Would you like to join us?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sad but OK

  1. I love the colors lately!

Leave a Reply

