Beginning

photo

I wore my denim skirt again, the one made from legs of jeans. 10 more days of wearing self made or refashioned clothing, and I need to look professional and polished on 7 of those days.

I gave Jane chocolate and cheesecake for her birthday.

Today’s photo prompt “beginning” inspired this:

My prayer for John will include incense and candles and solitude.

Lord, hear my prayer.

10628283_10152442584046647_5497762333481873139_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beginning

  1. annie says:

    I’m just in from the country, where we had a weekend visit with my husband’s best friend for high school and his wife. It is good to come back and catch up on all your posts.

Leave a Reply

