Love Perseveres

Tired. Open house. That means the day started at 7:30 am and ended at 6:15 pm. As an introvert, open house activity is very uncomfortable for me.

And I’m sick of pictures of myself.  Here’s the home-made shirt I wore:

photo 2 photo 1

I made the violet one, I still need to make the indigo one, and I’ll be done with my planned Sorbettos.

I gave John’s brother a beer.

And I prayed for John.

The photo prompt was “triangle.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

